Mount Calvary Lutheran Church logo

What's Happening?

Email Directory

Pastor Tom Jenkins - Senior Pastor

(pastor.tom@mtcalvary.com)

Pastor Jennifer Rome - Pastor for Children, Youth & Family

(pastor.rome@mtcalvary.com)

NaDyne Glidden - Administrator

(nadyne.glidden@mtcalvary.com)

Pam Carlson - Cantor

(pam.carlson@mtcalvary.com)

Wendy Lane - Ministry Coordinator

(wendy.lane@mtcalvary.com)

Brian Hornbecker - Faith Formation/Communications Coordinator

(brian.hornbecker@mtcalvary.com)

Deb Jones-Thompson - Administrative Assistant

(deb.jones-thompson@mtcalvary.com)

Denise Beyer - Bookkeeper

(denise.beyer@mtcalvary.com)

Beth Jerzak - Youth & Family Administrative Assistant

(beth.jerzak@mtcalvary.com)

Dwaine Sutherland – Intern Pastor

(dwaine.sutherland@mtcalvary.com)

Kay Wandersee - Finance Administrative Assistant

(kay.wandersee@mtcalvary.com)

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon