Mount Calvary Lutheran Church logo



The Mount Calvary Church Council has general oversight of the life and work of the congregation and assists the pastors, committees, and task forces in planning and coordinating the spiritual and administrative work of the church. Members are elected by the congregation and serve terms of two years.

Council Members:

  • Brenda Teats, President
  • Tamara Anderson, Treasurer
  • Jennifer Becker
  • Lisa Johnson
  • Lauren Millikan
  • Jerry Morgan
  • Matt Priebe
  • Jackson White
  • Ministry Teams meet to facilitate the spiritual life of the congregation. The Ministry teams and their chairpersons are:

  • Finance: Tamara Anderson
  • Property: Bob Grissom
  • Worship & Music: Sarah Slania
  • ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon